Startup tools

Startup tools : List of main Startup Tools to help you creating or developing your startup :

Startup tools for Analytics and Statistics :

Google Analytics : advanced web analytics : https://www.google.fr/intl/fr_ALL/analytics/index.html

App Annie : advanced app analytics : http://www.appannie.com/

Mix Panel : advanced web and app analytics : https://mixpanel.com/

Mouse Flow : foolow the visitor’s mouse on your website : https://mouseflow.com/

Botify : improve your website and your SEO : https://fr.botify.com/

Startup tools for Collaboration :

Wunderlist : manage and share your “to do” list : https://www.wunderlist.com/fr/

Hipchat : video conferences : https://www.hipchat.com/

Usepeak : monitor what your collaborators are doing : http://www.usepeak.com/

Dropbox : share files and documents : www.dropbox.com

Box : startup tools to share files and documents : https://www.box.com/

 

Startup tools for Creation and management of websites :

Leadpages : creation of Landing Pages, Lead Box, etc… : https://www.leadpages.net/

Unbounce : startups tools for creation of Landing Pages : http://unbounce.com/

Launchrock : startups tools for creation of Landing Pages : http://launchrock.co/

Kickoff Labs : startups tools for creation of Landing Pages : http://kickofflabs.com/

Fotolia : sources of images for your websites : http://fr.fotolia.com/

Text Master : professional translation for your content : http://fr.textmaster.com/

.

Startup tools for websites :

Algolia : relevant research on your website : http://www.algolia.com/

Disqus : Manage commentaries on your website : http://disqus.com/

Beta list : startups tools to beta-test your startup : http://betalist.com/

Erlibird : beta-test your startup : http://erlibird.com/

Pingdom : test the speed of your website : http://tools.pingdom.com

Userlike : startups tools for Live chat in your website : www.userlike.com

Ad Unblock : the response to advertisements blockers : www.adunblock.com

Dareboost : analyze the quality and the speed of your website : www.dareboost.com

 

Startup tools for Data Crawling – Web data extraction :

Mozenda : Web data extraction : https://www.mozenda.com/

Kimono Labs : Web data extraction : http://www.kimonolabs.com/

Importio : Web data extraction : https://import.io/

Startups tools for Questionnaires :

Google Form : free creation of forms : https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1fdG-MRdEzVnjV-EEWGMBhMCNWbUp9sX09LYDIqBsMGM/edit

Typeform : free creation of forms : http://www.typeform.com/

Qualaroo : startups tools for creation of forms : https://qualaroo.com/

.

Startups tools for Administration – Management – CRM :

iStatut : help to create your startup, statuts, etc… : http://www.istatut.com/

Salengo : contacts and facturation : http://www.salengo.fr/

Freelancer : facturation for Freelance : www.freelancer-app.fr

Expensya : facturation for Freelance ! http://www.expensya.com/

Legal Easy : legal point of view to manage your startup : legaleasy

Captain Contrat : documents juridiques rédigés par des avocats à bas prix : captain contrat

Pimento Map : test your business model : www.pimentomap.com

Zendesk : manage your startup from the cloud : http://fr.zendesk.com/

Uservoice : helpdesk – CRM https://www.uservoice.com/

Olark : CRM : http://www.olark.com/

Twilio : CRM : http://www.twilio.com/

Pipeline Deals : CRM : https://www.pipelinedeals.com/

Intercom : CRM : https://www.intercom.io/

.

Startups tools for Emailing – Newsletter – Video :

Mailchimp :  startups tools for emailing : http://mailchimp.com/

Mailjet :  startups tools for emailing : https://fr.mailjet.com/

Sendgrid : startups tools for emailing : http://sendgrid.com/

Popup domination : email capture by popup : http://popupdomination.com

Bounce Block : email capture by popup : http://www.bounceblock.com/

Powtoon : creation of videos : http://www.powtoon.com/

Pitchy : video pitch for you : www.pitchy.fr

 

Startups tools for Marketing – Social Media :

Hootsuit : manage your social media : https://hootsuite.com/

Buffer : manage your social media : https://bufferapp.com

Tweetdeck : programme your Tweets : https://tweetdeck.twitter.com/

Addthis : increase your trafic thanks to social media : http://www.addthis.com/

Tweetwhen : know you have more RT on Twitter: http://tweetwhen.com/

Hashtagifyme : analyze the # from Twitter : http://hashtagify.me

Follower Wonk : compare followers from several twitter accounts : http://followerwonk.com

IFTTT : synchronise your social media : https://ifttt.com/

Pressking : startup tools for press release : http://fr.pressking.com/

Topsy : search engine for Twitter : http://topsy.com/

Sniply : advertise sharing the links from other sites : http://snip.ly/

Headshare : advertise sharing the links from other sites : http://www.headsha.re/

Buzzsumo : analyse influencers, concurence, etc… : http://buzzsumo.com/

Peer Index : find the influencers : www.peerindex.com

Klout : find the influencers : http://klout.com

Mention : track keywords on social media : https://fr.mention.com/

 

Startup tools for SEO – Security :

MyStartupTool – improve your SEO and gain exposure : http://mystartuptool.com/

Alexa : analyse your traffic and backlinks : http://alexa.com/

Allorank : follow your website SEO : http://fr.allorank.com/

Majestic SEO : Startup tools for backlinks : http://fr.majesticseo.com/

SeeURank : Startup tools for keywords : http://webtools.seeurank.com/

Dashlane : Startup tools for passwords : https://www.dashlane.com/fr

Payname : online payment : www.payname.fr

Yousign : online signature : www.yousign.fr

Startup Tools

Startup tools : mains tools to create your business

Startup tools – Startups tools

Startups tools from Startup 365 : List of main Startups Tools to help you creating or developing your startup

 

This entry was posted in Non classé and tagged , , , by Startup365. Bookmark the permalink.

About Startup365

Chaque jour nous vous présenterons une nouvelle Startup française ! Notre pays regorge de talents et d'entrepreneurs brillants ! Alors partons à la découverte des meilleures startup françaises ! Certaines d'entre elles sont dans une étape essentielle dans la vie d'une startup : la recherche de financement, notamment par le financement participatif (ou crowdfunding en anglais). Alors participez à cette grande aventure en leur faisant une petite donation ! Les startups françaises ont besoin de vous !